Company

Team

REPRESENTATION:

Philippe Girard – Construction Vice-president
pgirard@abtech.cc

Danny Morin – Construction Director 
dmorin@abtech.cc

Jean-Mathieu Fillion – Land Survey Director 
jmfillion@abtech.cc

Martin Gaudette – Sales Rep.
mgaudette@abtech.cc

Benoît-Carl Chartrand – HDS Sales Rep.
bcchartrand@abtech.cc

Alexandre Desharnais – Software Solutions Manager
adesharnais@abtech.cc

Pierre-Luc Larouche – Technical Rep. Saguenay – North Shore
pllarouche@abtech.cc

Miguel Gaumond-Tarin – Sales Rep. Eastern Quebec
mgaumond@abtech.cc

Marc-André Sauvé – Sales Rep.
masauve@abtech.cc

Albert Bélanger-Roy – Project manager Software Solutions
abroy@abtech.cc

Ryan Mills – Sales Rep. Atlantic
rmills@abtech.cc

Tony Capetola – Sales Rep. Ontario
tcapetola@abtech.cc

Ben Hobbs –  Sales Director Eastern Ontario
bhobbs@abtech.cc

Philip Beckman – HDS Sales Rep. (Ontario)
pbeckman@abtech.cc

Jim Lemieux – Sales Rep. Quebec
jlemieux@abtech.cc

Patrick Loyer – Sales Rep. Quebec
ployer@abtech.cc

Louis Pascucci – Sales Rep. Eastern Ontario
lpascucci@abtech.cc

CUSTOMER SERVICE :

Luc Sylvain – Sales Director
lsylvain@abtech.cc

Éric Bois – Assistant Vice-president, Marketing
ebois@abtech.cc

Jessica Verner – Customer Service Rep.
jverner@abtech.cc

Alexandre Raby – Customer Service Assistant Director.
araby@abtech.cc

Catherine Breton – Customer Service Rep
cbreton@abtech.cc 

Abhishek Hosahalli Puttaswamy – Customer Service Rep
ahosahalli@abtech.cc 

Jérémy Laperle – Customer Service Rep
jlaperle@abtech.cc 

Alexandra Labrecque Savary – Customer Service Rep
asavary@abtech.cc

Valérie Desbiens-Gaudreault – Customer Service Rep
vgaudreault@abtech.cc

TECHNICAL CENTRE (INSTRUMENT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR):

Jean-Mathieu Bédard – Technical Director
jmbedard@abtech.cc

Martin Demers – Technical Center Team Leader
mdemers@abtech.cc

Luc Brisebois – Technician
lbrisebois@abtech.cc

Éric Aubut – Technician
eaubut@abtech.cc

Christopher Carrier – Technician
ccarrier@abtech.cc

André Bédard – President
abedard@abtech.cc

Diane Tessier – Technician
dtessier@abtech.cc

Steven Charland – Technician
scharland@abtech.cc

Hossein Fakhar – Technician
hfakhar@abtech.cc

Pascal Guillette – Technician
pguillette@abtech.cc

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Stéphane Milette –  Support Assistant Director
smilette@abtech.cc

Dave Gingras – Technical Project manager
dgingras@abtech.cc

Matthieu Godbout – Technical support technician
mgodbout@abtech.cc

Luc McLaughlin –Technical Project manager
lmclaughlin@abtech.cc

Jean-Philippe Autotte – Technical support technician
jpautotte@abtech.cc

Sebastien Brideau – HDS support technician
sbrideau@abtech.cc

Mikael Ratinaud – Technical support technician
mratinaud@abtech.cc

Cory Balash – Technical support technician
cbalash@abtech.cc

Andrew Aprile – Technical support technician
aaprile@abtech.cc

Jalal Ghoulimi – Technical support technician
jghoulimi@abtech.cc

INSTALLATION:

Hugo Bergeron – Installation/Field technician
hbergeron@abtech.cc

Paul Gutierrez – Machine Control Specialist 
pgutierrez@abtech.cc

Jakob Noël – Machine Control Specialist 
jnoel@abtech.cc

Tom Salvador – Machine Control Specialist 
tsalvador@abtech.cc

Daniel Cormier – Machine Control Specialist 
dcormier@abtech.cc